UNI Britannica provides services to help international and home students with their university applications. We offer professional support for higher education as well as secondary education, A-Levels, and English courses.

Meet the team

At UNI Britannica, we maintain a diverse team to communicate with you in your preferred language.

nn_icon

Natalia Nikolova

katarzyna_icon

Katarzyna Pudelko

Senior Recruitment Officer
katarzyna@unibritannica.com

allanf_icon

Allan Ferreira

Digital Marketing Executive
allan@unibritannica.com

vanessa_icon

Vanessa Rosa

Marketing & Sales Executive
vanessa@unibritannica.com

mira_icon

Mira Bacheva

Marketing & Sales Executive

mira@unibritannica.com

niko_icon

Nikolay Vladimirov

Office Administrator
admin@unibritannica.com

300588718_814296603084459_8992249147538723689_n

Wenbi Pan

Student Ambassador
wenbi@unibritannica.com

swetha

Swetha Sundaran

Student Ambassador

swetha@unibritannica.com

As an educational adviser, we will help you to choose a UK university/college that fits your interests and career plans. Our services are designed to ensure that you receive all the guidance and support you need during your time with us.

Have questions about your education?

Tell us about the courses you are interested in.  We will discuss all options available for you before a decision is made.